Maryland Manual On-Line -



MARCH 2, 2004

(vote for four [top eight run in general election])

Thomas Berry* 4,045
Blaine E. Freightner 2,352
W. Edward Forrest* 5,338
Richard Grassby 968
Barry C. Harbaugh* 2,861
Connie L. Jantz 1,807
Tom Janus 2,011
Elizabeth M. Lay 2,153
Gary E. Nally 2,842
Roxanne R. Ober* 5,386
Wayne D. Ridenour* 5,455
Bill Sonnik 1,879
Teresa Spruill* 2,912
William H. Staley* 4,282
Bernadette M. Wagner* 5,647
Princeton W. Young 2,627

* = winner

Source: Washington County Board of Elections

State Board of Elections
Local Boards of Elections
Maryland Political Parties
Maryland Government
Maryland & the Federal Government
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2009

July 1, 2009   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

The use of any username and password on our site is for personal and educational purposes only, and constitutes agreement to abide by any and all copyright restrictions. In most instances the username aaco and password aaco# will work. Contact if you have any questions or have difficulty accessing files.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright October 12, 2006 Maryland State Archives