Maryland Manual On-Line -



NOVEMBER 2, 2000


District 1
Joyce Benson 195
Betty J. Miles* 260
Total 455

District 2
Richard F. Scott* 1,257
write-in 44
Total 1,301

District 3
Ted W. Abbot 717
John A. Willing, Jr.* 818
write-in 18
Total 1,553

District 4
Lauri Bedworth Marshall 608
John W. Paul* 880
write-in 9
Total 1,497

District 5
James Byrd* 1,172
write-in 35
Total 1,207

* = winner

Source: Somerset County Board of Elections

State Board of Elections
Local Boards of Elections
Maryland Political Parties
Maryland Government
Maryland & the Federal Government
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2009

July 1, 2009   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

The use of any username and password on our site is for personal and educational purposes only, and constitutes agreement to abide by any and all copyright restrictions. In most instances the username aaco and password aaco# will work. Contact if you have any questions or have difficulty accessing files.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 23, 2004 Maryland State Archives