Maryland Manual On-Line -



MARCH 7, 2000

(vote for 2; top 4 run in general election)

Philip G. Brand 829
Lisa Breslin* 4,120
John P. Buchheister 1,425
Gregory A. Dorsey 899
John A Ferrara 1,118
Henry George Griese IV 557
Ralph Grubb-Wheeler 499
Ellen Hadock 856
Thomas G. Hiltz* 4,484
Susan Holt* 7,422
Charles R. Inman 181
James Earl Kraft 3,570
Angela M. Lee 566
Stephen M. Nevin* 4,440
Mary D. Oldewurtel 1,907
Cynthia M. Parr 3,045
Lawrence P. Prodoehl 157
Sheila S. Redding 861
James E. Reter 2,702
Thomas L. Shaffer 1,758
Thelma P. Smith 605
Robert Spring 1,358
Charles P. Stanley 510
Thomas A. Stone 2,586

* = winner

Source: Carroll County Board of Elections

State Board of Elections
Local Boards of Elections
Maryland Political Parties
Maryland Government
Maryland & the Federal Government
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2009

July 1, 2009   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

The use of any username and password on our site is for personal and educational purposes only, and constitutes agreement to abide by any and all copyright restrictions. In most instances the username aaco and password aaco# will work. Contact if you have any questions or have difficulty accessing files.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright January 17, 2008 Maryland State Archives