Maryland Manual On-Line -



[photo, Dorchester County Office Building, 501 Court Lane, Cambridge, Maryland] COUNTY COUNCIL
Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
Jay L. Newcomb (D), President (chosen by Board in Dec., 1-year term), Dist. 1
William V. Nichols (D), Vice-President (chosen by Board in Dec., 1-year term), Dist. 2
Richard C. (Ricky) Travers, (D), Dist. 3
Richard M. (Rick) Price (R), Dist. 4
Effie M. Elzey (R), Dist. 5
Terms expire 2010.

County Office Building, 501 Court Lane, Cambridge, Maryland, January 2007. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Meetings: alternate Tuesdays, 6:00 p.m.

P. O. Box 26
County Office Building, 501 Court Lane, Cambridge, MD 21613 - 0026
(410) 228-1700; fax: (410) 228-9641

Former Members

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2009

July 1, 2009   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

The use of any username and password on our site is for personal and educational purposes only, and constitutes agreement to abide by any and all copyright restrictions. In most instances the username aaco and password aaco# will work. Contact if you have any questions or have difficulty accessing files.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright June 30, 2009 Maryland State Archives