Maryland Manual On-Line -



[photo, Courthouse entrance, 109 Market St., Denton, Maryland] COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF CAROLINE COUNTY
Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
John W. Cole (R), President (chosen by County Commissioners)
Roger L. Layton (R), Vice-President (chosen by County Commissioners)
Jefferson L. Ghrist (R)
Terms expire 2010.

Courthouse entrance, 109 Market St., Denton, Maryland, October 2004. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Meetings: Tuesdays, 9:30 a.m. (last Tuesday, 7:30 p.m.)

Courthouse, Room 123, 109 Market St., Denton, MD 21629
(410) 479-0660/1; fax: (410) 479-4060

Former Members

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2009

July 1, 2009   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

The use of any username and password on our site is for personal and educational purposes only, and constitutes agreement to abide by any and all copyright restrictions. In most instances the username aaco and password aaco# will work. Contact if you have any questions or have difficulty accessing files.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright February 19, 2009 Maryland State Archives