Maryland Manual On-Line -


Chair: Robert M. Bell, Chief Judge, Court of Appeals

Appointed by Chief Judge, Court of Appeals: Jean S. Barron; Douglas M. Bregman; Leo E. Green, Jr.; Ellen M. Heller; Wilhelm H. Joseph, Jr., Esq.; James P. Nolan, Esq.; Roberta R. Roper; Fred H. Silverstein, Esq.; John C. Themelis; James L. Thompson, Esq.; Dorothy Jean Wilson.

Staff: Angelita Y. Plemmer

c/o Office of Communications & Public Affairs
Judicial Education Conference Center, 2011D Commerce Park Drive, Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 260-1488; fax: (410) 260-3560

In January 2000, the Public Trust and Confidence Implementation Committee was formed by the Chief Judge of the Court of Appeals. The Committee implements strategies to bolster public confidence and renew public trust in the courts. In continuing the work of the Committee on Building Public Trust and Confidence in the Justice System, the Committee cooperates with the Maryland State Bar Association.

Maryland Judiciary
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2009

July 1, 2009   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

The use of any username and password on our site is for personal and educational purposes only, and constitutes agreement to abide by any and all copyright restrictions. In most instances the username aaco and password aaco# will work. Contact if you have any questions or have difficulty accessing files.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright April 27, 2009 Maryland State Archives