Maryland Manual On-Line -


[photo, Maryland Environmental Service, 259 Najoles Road, Millersville, Maryland] Appointed by Governor to 2-year terms:
Thomas G. Kroen, Chair, 2009
Paul D. Brylske; Robert W. Cullison; Craig E. Doyle; Frederick H. Habicht, Jr.; George Hetterick; Samuel L. Lee; Francis H. Taylor; Harry Wujek, Jr.; one vacancy. Terms expire 2009.

Representative of Dept. of the Environment: Matthew Rowe

Representative of Maryland Port Administration: David F. Bibo

Maryland Environmental Service, 259 Najoles Road, Millersville, Maryland, August 2004. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Stan Snarski, Project Manager

c/o Maryland Environmental Service
259 Najoles Road, Millersville, MD 21108 - 2515
(410) 729-8383; fax: (410) 729-8220

In 1981, the Hart-Miller-Pleasure Island Citizens Oversight Committee formed (Chapter 587, Acts of 1981). The Committee monitors the redeposit of spoil and Baltimore County tributary spoil within five miles of the Hart-Miller-Pleasure Island chain in Baltimore County. It also hears complaints lodged by persons affected by this material (Code Environment Article, sec. 5-1104).

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2009

July 1, 2009   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

The use of any username and password on our site is for personal and educational purposes only, and constitutes agreement to abide by any and all copyright restrictions. In most instances the username aaco and password aaco# will work. Contact if you have any questions or have difficulty accessing files.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright May 13, 2009 Maryland State Archives