Maryland Manual On-Line -


Thomas B. Lewis, Esq., Chair (chosen by Governor)

Appointed by Governor: Ralph S. Baynard; H. Russell Dize; James W. Gracie; Brian K. Keehn; Scott A. McGuire; Richard N. Novotny; Edward A. O'Brien; J. Jeffery Popp; Lawrence W. Simns; Roger C. Trageser; Frederick L. Tutman; William T. Windley, Jr.

Ex officio: Frank W. Dawson III, designee of Secretary of Natural Resources

Staff: Martin L. Gary

c/o Fisheries Service, Department of Natural Resources
Tawes State Office Building, C-4
580 Taylor Ave., Annapolis, MD 21401 - 2397
(410) 260-8289

The Task Force on Fishery Management was created in July 2007 (Chapter 217, Acts of 2007). The Task Force is to oversee a review of current fishery management processes and recommend methods by which to improve, modernize, and streamline them.

Authorization for the Task Force continues through June 30, 2010.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2009

July 1, 2009   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

The use of any username and password on our site is for personal and educational purposes only, and constitutes agreement to abide by any and all copyright restrictions. In most instances the username aaco and password aaco# will work. Contact if you have any questions or have difficulty accessing files.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright May 15, 2009 Maryland State Archives