Maryland Manual On-Line - www.mdmanual.net

STATE LOTTERY AGENCY


[photo, Montgomery Park Business Center, 1800 Washington Blvd., Baltimore, Maryland] Buddy W. Roogow, Director

Montgomery Park Business Center
1800 Washington Blvd., Suite 330, Baltimore, MD 21230
(410) 230-8800; 1-800-388-1333 (customer service center); fax: (410) 230-8728
web: www.mdlottery.com

Montgomery Park Business Center, 1800 Washington Blvd., Baltimore, Maryland, February 2004. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


Agencies

Budget

Organizational Chart

Organizational Structure

Origin & Functions

Reports


ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

STATE LOTTERY AGENCY

Buddy W. Roogow, Director (appointed by Governor with Senate advice & consent) (410) 230-8790
e-mail:
broogow@msla.state.md.us

ADMINISTRATION, FINANCE & OPERATIONS DIVISION

Gina M. Smith, Assistant Director & Chief Financial Officer (410) 230-8763
e-mail: gmsmith@msla.state.md.us

CREATIVE PRODUCT SERVICES & COMMUNICATIONS DIVISION

Tracey H. Cohen, Director (410) 230-8798
e-mail: tcohen@msla.state.md.us

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

John E. Gallagher, Deputy Director & Chief Information Officer (410) 230-8834
e-mail: jgallagher@msla.state.md.us

PROCUREMENT & MINORITY BUSINESS ENTERPRISE DIVISION

Robert W. Howells, Director (410) 230-8789
e-mail: rhowells@msla.state.md.us

SALES DIVISION

Alvin R. Ringgold, Director (410) 230-8966
e-mail: aringgold@msla.state.md.us

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance


Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2009

July 1, 2009   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

The use of any username and password on our site is for personal and educational purposes only, and constitutes agreement to abide by any and all copyright restrictions. In most instances the username aaco and password aaco# will work. Contact ref@mdsa.net if you have any questions or have difficulty accessing files.


Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!


[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright May 13, 2009 Maryland State Archives